Software

We will gladly show you, what zenon can do

image_softwareWith zenon we offer a modern process control system, which can easily be integrated into the existing architectures. Machinery, processes and networks can be linked in a cost-efficient manner, because zenon seamlessly integrates into any existing infrastructure.

zenon from the European software labs of COPA-DATA already supports many companies all over the world on their way to achieving a sustainable success. zenon has earned an outstanding reputation in many industries as an independent and particularly flexible process control system.

Products:

For over 20 years, COPA-DATA has been setting new standards for operator stations (HMI) and process control systems (SCADA) with zenon.

zenon Analyzer

Analyzing, processing and presenting – the dynamic production reporting software zenon Analyzer helps to identify potentials for improvement, to minimize downtimes and optimize the production. For more efficient plants and shorter payback periods. zenon Analyzer contains the latest Microsoft SQL Server 2012 technology.

pdficon_largezenon Analyzer product brochure

zenon Supervisor

The comprehensive visualization, controlling and optimization of complex facilities. zenon Supervisor is the platform-independent SCADA system which stands for the highest reliability, the easy connection to existing systems and the ability to integrate perfectly with heterogeneous systems.

pdficon_largezenon Supervisor Product brochure

zenon Operator

An ergonomic machine and system controlling as well as the project planning with zenon Operator, the HMI system for all Windows operating systems. Intuitive and clearly structured thanks to a multi-touch operation and individually adaptable applications.

pdficon_largezenon Operator product brochure

Software

Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne, was zenon leistet

image_softwareMit zenon bieten wir unseren Kunden ein modernes Prozessleitsystem an, das problemlos in die bereits vorhandene Architektur integriert werden kann. Maschinen, Abläufe und Netzwerke können kosteneffizient verknüpft werden, da sich zenon nahtlos in jede bestehende Infrastruktur einbinden lässt.

zenon aus den europäischen Software-Labs von COPA-DATA unterstützt bereits viele Unternehmen weltweit auf ihrem Weg zu nachhaltigem Erfolg. zenon hat sich in vielen Branchen als unabhängiges und besonders flexibles Prozessleitsystem einen hervorragenden Namen erworben.

Produkte:

Seit über 20 Jahren setzt COPA-DATA mit zenon Standards für Bedienstationen (HMI) und Prozessleitsysteme (SCADA).

zenon Analyzer

Analysieren, verarbeiten, präsentieren – die Dynamic Production Reporting Software zenon Analyzer hilft, Verbesserungspotenziale zu identifizieren, Ausfälle zu minimieren und die Produktion zu optimieren. Für effizientere Anlagen und kürzere Amortisationszeiten. zenon Analyzer enthält neueste Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Technologie.

pdficon_largeProduktbroschüre zenon Analyzer

zenon Supervisor

Komplexe Anlagen umfassend visualisieren, steuern und optimieren. Das plattformunabhängige SCADA-System zenon Supervisor steht für höchste Sicherheit, die einfache Verbindung zu bestehenden Systemen und lässt sich hervorragend in heterogene Anlagen integrieren.

pdficon_largeProduktbroschüre zenon Supervisor

zenon Operator

Ergonomische Maschinen- und Anlagensteuerung sowie Projektierung mit zenon Operator, dem HMI-System für alle Windows Betriebssysteme. Intuitiv und übersichtlich dank Multi-Touch-Bedienung und individuell adaptierbaren Anwendungen.

pdficon_largeProduktbroschüre zenon Operator